Orphaned Pages

The pages below have been created but aren't linked to from anywhere; they need to be added into the menu above (preferably in multiple places).

List of orphaned pages

Advice About Grad School (under-review:advice-about-grad-school)
Am I A Witch (under-review:am-i-a-witch)
Biggest Stories (under-review:biggest-stories)
Campus Mail Boxes (under-review:campus-mail-boxes)
Campus Publications (under-review:campus-publications)
Class Day Speakers (class-day-speakers)
Dance Groups (deleted:under-review:dance-groups)
Fax Machines (blog:fax-machines)
Forum Categories (forum:start)
Forum Category (forum:category)
Forum Thread (forum:thread)
Getting Through 1901 Laughlin Without Ever Going Outside (blog:getting-through-1901-laughlin)
How and Where to Get Free Stuff (under-review:free-stuff)
How do I contribute? (how-do-i-contribute)
Library Rules (under-review:library-rules)
List All Pages (system:list-all-pages)
New Forum Thread (forum:new-thread)
Pages Under Review (under-review:_list-all-pages)
Page Tags (system:page-tags-list)
Passport Photos (passport-photos)
Princeton Slang (under-review:princeton-slang)
Princeton Typeface (princeton-typeface)
Recent Forum Posts (forum:recent-posts)
Recent Threads (forum:recent-threads)
Red Panda (red-panda)
Resources (resources)
Richardson Auditorium (richardson-auditorium)
Salons (under-review:salons)
Scanners (under-review:scanners)
Search (search)
Search the site (search:site)
Site Members (system:members)
Sketch (sketch)
Page tags (system:page-tags)
_template (under-review:_template)
_template (totd:_template)
_template (blog:_template)
Tip of the Day 10: Bag Lunches (totd:10)
Tip of the Day 11: Calculate GPA (totd:11)
Tip of the Day 12: Outdoor Outlets (totd:12)
Tip of the Day 1: Save Battery (totd:save-battery)
Tip of the Day 2: Clear Your Inbox (deleted:totd:2)
Tip of the Day 3: Locked Doors (totd:3)
Tip of the Day 4: Princeton Url Shortcut (totd:4)
Tip of the Day 5: Dinky Seating (totd:5)
Tip of the Day 5: To Catch A Professor (deleted:totd:5)
Tip of the Day 6: Firestone Water Cooler (totd:6)
Tip of the Day 7: Pequods on Reserve (totd:7)
Tip of the Day 8: Dental Care on the Student Health Plan (totd:8)
Tip of the Day 9: Know Who Has Enrolled in Your Class (totd:9)
Today's Menus (under-review:today-s-menus)
Top Bar Menu (nav:top)
Updated Yearly (update:yearly)
What Course Numbers Mean (blog:what-course-numbers-mean)
WWS Events (wws-events)